Complaints Committee

The ASIIN Complaints Committee carries out the task of assessing complaints filed by higher education institutions, that are related to a decision made by the Accreditation Commission about an accreditation procedure. The Complaints Committee will also document the resulting consequences from this assessment. The applicable complaints procedure is defined in the committee’s rules and regulations.

The Members of the Complaints Committee

Member from the Programme Accreditation Commission

Prof. Dr. Klaus Berner, Fachhochschule Potsdam

Member from the Systems Accreditation Commission

Jan Hauer M.A., EXXEATA AG

Member from the Certification Commission

Debora Greis, RWTH International Academy

Representative from an ASIIN membership organisation that is not a member of another body of the association

Dr.-Ing. Kira Stein

Representative from a quality assurance related organisation in higher education in Germany

N. N.

Representative from another German or foreign accreditation agency

Frau Kerstin Fink, FIBAA

Student Representative

Jörn Tillmanns, Technische Universität Darmstadt