Команда

Текущая деятельность ASIIN обеспечивается нашими штатными сотрудниками в офисе в Дюссельдорфе. Наши сотрудники быстро отвечают на ваши запросы, организуют и сопровождают выполнение всех процедур обеспечения качества и координируют деятельность комиссий и технических комитетов ASIIN. Ниже вы найдете членов команды ASIIN в соответствии с определенными областями ответственности.

Руководство


Dr. Iring Wasser
Managing Director
Phone: +49 211 900977-10
Email: gf@asiin.de

Программная аккредитация


Dr. Michael Meyer
Senior Project Manager
Responsible for: Mechanical Engineering/Process Engineering and Geosciences
Phone: +49 211 900977-24
Email: meyer@asiin.de


Dipl. Phys. Rainer Arnold
Senior Project Manager
Responsible for: Chemistry, Life Sciences, Medicine
Phone: +49 211 900977-14
Email: arnold@asiin.de


Christin Habermann, M.A.
Project Manager
Responsible for: Engineering and Management, Economics, Agriculture, Nutritional Sciences, Landscape Architecture and Mathematics
Phone: +49 211 900977-46
Email: habermann@asiin.de


Sophie Schulz, M.A.
Project Manager
Responsible for: Electrical Engineering/Information Technology, Informatics/Computer Science and Business Informatics/Information Systems
Phone: +49 211 900977-26
Email: schulz@asiin.de


Jan Philipp Engelmann, M.A.
Project Manager
Responsible for: Physics, Physical Technologies, Materials and Processes
Phone: +49 211 900977-20
Email: engelmann@asiin.de


Yanna Sumkötter, M.A.
Project Manager
Responsible for: Civil Engineering, Geodesy, Architecture
Phone: +49 211 900977-32
Email: sumkoetter@asiin.de

Институциональная аккредитация


Ass. iur. Melanie Gruner
Email: gruner@asiin.de


Dr. Iring Wasser
Managing Director
Phone: +49 211 900977-10
Email: gf@asiin.de

Сертификация


Dr. Siegfried Hermes
Senior Consultant/Project Manager
Responsible for: national Certification, Events & Workshops
Phone: +49 211 900977-18
Email: hermes@asiin.de


Tanja Kreetz, M.A.
Consultant/Project Manager
Tel.: 0211/900977-44
E-Mail: kreetz@asiin.de

Администрирование офиса


Karin Berg
Office Administration, Accounting
Phone: +49 211 900977-12
Email: berg@asiin.de

IT & Маркетинг


Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Wörhoff
IT und Office Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-36
Email: woerhoff@asiin.de


Arne Thielenhaus, MSc
Marketing, Internal Quality Management
Phone: +49 211 900977-38
Email: thielenhaus@asiin.de