Team

The day-to-day business of ASIIN is handled by our full-time staff at the Dusseldorf office. They provide a rapid response to your inquiries, organize and accompany the implementation of all quality assurance procedures and coordinate the activities in ASIIN’s commissions and technical committees. Below you will find the members of the ASIIN team with their respective areas of responsibility.

Management


Dr. Iring Wasser
Managing Director
Phone: +49 211 900977-10
Email: gf@asiin.de

Programme Accreditation


Dr. Michael Meyer
Senior Project Manager
Responsible for: Mechanical Engineering/Process Engineering and Geosciences
Phone: +49 211 900977-24
Email: meyer@asiin.de


Dipl. Phys. Rainer Arnold
Senior Project Manager
Responsible for: Coordination of international Procedures, Chemistry, Pharmacy, Life Sciences
Phone: +49 211 900977-14
Email: arnold@asiin.de


Christin Habermann, M.A.
Senior Project Manager, Organisational Manager
Responsible for: Coordination of international Procedures
Phone: +49 211 900977-46
Email: habermann@asiin.de


Yanna Sumkötter, M.A.
Project Manager
Responsible for: Civil Engineering, Geodesy, Architecture
Phone: +49 211 900977-32
Email: sumkoetter@asiin.de


Daniel Seegers, M.A.
Project Manager
Responsible for: Agriculture, Forestry and Food Sciences
Email: seegers@asiin.de


Paulina Petracenko, MLitt
Project Manager
Responsible for: Electrical Engineering/Information Technology
Phone: +49 211 900977-38
Email: petracenko@asiin.de


David Witt, M.Sc.
Project Manager
Responsible for: Informatics/Computer Science and Business Informatics/Information Systems
Phone: +49 211 900977-26
Email: witt@asiin.de


Dr. Natalia Vega
Project Manager, Organisational Manager
Responsible for: Materials Science, Physical Technologies and Physics
Phone: +49 211 900977-20
Email: vega@asiin.de


Dr. Andrea Kern
Project Manager
Responsible for: Engineering and Management, Economics and Mathematics
Phone: +49 211 900977-44
Email: kern@asiin.de


Sascha Warnke
Project Manager, Organisational Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-16
Email: warnke@asiin.de


Johann Jakob Winter, B.A.
Project Manager
Responsible for: Medicine
Phone: +49 211 900977-30
Email: winter@asiin.de


Helmy Yusuf, Ph.D
Country Representative for Indonesia
Phone: +62 31 5993433
Email: helmy-yusuf@ff.unair.ac.id

Institutional Accreditation


Christin Habermann, M.A.
Senior Project Manager, Organisational Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-46
Email: habermann@asiin.de


Dr. Iring Wasser
Managing Director
Phone: +49 211 900977-10
Email: gf@asiin.de


Helmy Yusuf, Ph.D
Country Representative for Indonesia
Phone: +62 31 5993433
Email: helmy-yusuf@ff.unair.ac.id

Certification / Evaluation / Consulting


Dr. Siegfried Hermes
Senior Consultant/Project Manager
Responsible for: national Certification, Events & Workshops
Phone: +49 211 900977-18
Email: hermes@asiin.de


Dr. Sushmita Kundu
Consultant/Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-28
Email: kundu@asiin.de


Astrid Hartman
Consultant/Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-34
Email: hartman@asiin.de

Administration & IT


Karin Berg
Office Administration, Accounting
Phone: +49 211 900977-12
Email: berg@asiin.de


Dr. Natalia Vega
Project Manager, Organisational Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-20
Email: vega@asiin.de


Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Wörhoff
IT und Office Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-36
Email: woerhoff@asiin.de


Hibah El Madani
Student Assistant
Phone: +49 211 900977-22
Email: aushilfe@asiin.de