Team

The day-to-day business of ASIIN is handled by our full-time staff at the Dusseldorf office. They provide a rapid response to your inquiries, organize and accompany the implementation of all quality assurance procedures and coordinate the activities in ASIIN’s commissions and technical committees. Below you will find the members of the ASIIN team with their respective areas of responsibility.

Management


Dr. Iring Wasser
Managing Director
Phone: +49 211 900977-10
Email: gf@asiin.de

Programme Accreditation


Dr. Michael Meyer
Senior Project Manager
Responsible for: Mechanical Engineering/Process Engineering and Geosciences
Phone: +49 211 900977-24
Email: meyer@asiin.de


Dipl. Phys. Rainer Arnold
Senior Project Manager
Responsible for: Chemistry, Pharmacy, Life Sciences, Medicine
Phone: +49 211 900977-14
Email: arnold@asiin.de


Christin Habermann, M.A.
Senior Project Manager
Responsible for: Engineering and Management, Economics and Mathematics
Phone: +49 211 900977-46
Email: habermann@asiin.de


Jan Philipp Engelmann, M.A.
Project Manager
On parental leave
Email: engelmann@asiin.de


Yanna Sumkötter, M.A.
Project Manager
Responsible for: Civil Engineering, Geodesy, Architecture
Phone: +49 211 900977-32
Email: sumkoetter@asiin.de


Daniel Seegers, M.A.
Project Manager, Accounting
Responsible for: Physics, Materials Science, Physical Technologies, Agriculture, Forestry, Food Sciences, and Landscape Architecture
Phone: +49 211 900977-30
Email: seegers@asiin.de


Paulina Petracenko, MLitt
Project Manager
Responsible for: Electrical Engineering/Information Technology
Phone: +49 211 900977-38
Email: petracenko@asiin.de


David Witt, M.Sc.
Project Manager
Responsible for: Informatics/Computer Science and Business Informatics/Information Systems
Phone: +49 211 900977-26
Email: witt@asiin.de


Dr. Natalia Vega
Project Manager, Organisational Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-20
Email: vega@asiin.de


Dr. Andrea Kern
Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-44
Email: kern@asiin.de

Institutional Accreditation


Ass. iur. Melanie Gruner
Email: gruner@asiin.de


Dr. Iring Wasser
Managing Director
Phone: +49 211 900977-10
Email: gf@asiin.de

Certification / Evaluation / Consulting


Dr. Siegfried Hermes
Senior Consultant/Project Manager
Responsible for: national Certification, Events & Workshops
Phone: +49 211 900977-18
Email: hermes@asiin.de


Dipl.-Math. Univ. Jing Zhang
Consultant/Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-34
Email: zhang@asiin.de

Administration & IT


Karin Berg
Office Administration, Accounting
Phone: +49 211 900977-12
Email: berg@asiin.de


Dr. Natalia Vega
Project Manager, Organisational Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-20
Email: vega@asiin.de


Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Wörhoff
IT und Office Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-36
Email: woerhoff@asiin.de