Team

The day-to-day business of ASIIN is handled by our full-time staff at the Dusseldorf office. They provide a rapid response to your inquiries, organize and accompany the implementation of all quality assurance procedures and coordinate the activities in ASIIN’s commissions and technical committees. Below you will find the members of the ASIIN team with their respective areas of responsibility.

Management


Dr. Iring Wasser
Managing Director
Phone: +49 211 900977-10
Email: gf@asiin.de

Programme Accreditation


Dr. Michael Meyer
Senior Project Manager
Responsible for: Civil Engineering, Geodesy, Architecture and Geosciences
Phone: +49 211 900977-24
Email: meyer@asiin.de


Dipl. Phys. Rainer Arnold
Senior Project Manager
Responsible for: Chemistry, Life Sciences, Medicine
Phone: +49 211 900977-14
Email: arnold@asiin.de


Christin Habermann, M.A.
Project Manager
Responsible for: Engineering and Management, Economics, Agriculture, Nutritional Sciences, Landscape Architecture and Mathematics
Phone: +49 211 900977-46
Email: habermann@asiin.de


Sophie Schulz, M.A.
Project Manager
Responsible for: Electrical Engineering/Information Technology, Informatics/Computer Science and Business Informatics/Information Systems
Phone: +49 211 900977-26
Email: schulz@asiin.de


Verena Reiter
Project Manager
Responsible for: Mechanical Engineering/Process Engineering
Phone: +49 211 900977-44
Email: reiter@asiin.de


Jan Philipp Engelmann, M.A.
Project Manager
Responsible for: Physics, Physical Technologies, Materials and Processes
Phone: +49 211 900977-20
Email: engelmann@asiin.de

Institutional Accreditation


Ass. iur. Melanie Gruner
Email: gruner@asiin.de


Dr. Iring Wasser
Managing Director
Phone: +49 211 900977-10
Email: gf@asiin.de

Certification


Dr. Siegfried Hermes
Senior Consultant/Project Manager
Responsible for: national Certification, Events & Workshops
Phone: +49 211 900977-18
Email: hermes@asiin.de


Dr. Martin Foerster
Consultant/Project Manager
Responsible for: international Certification, Events & Workshops
Phone: +49 211 900977-22
Email: foerster@asiin.de

Administration


Karin Berg
Office Administration, Accounting
Phone: +49 211 900977-12
Email: berg@asiin.de


Anna-Puja Buicker
Student Assistant
Phone: +49 211 900977-30
Email: buicker@asiin.de

IT & Marketing


Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Wörhoff
IT und Office Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-36
Email: woerhoff@asiin.de


Arne Thielenhaus, MSc
Marketing, Internal Quality Management
Phone: +49 211 900977-38
Email: thielenhaus@asiin.de


Ghassen Mezghani, MSc
Trainee
Email: mezghani@asiin.de