Contact

Contact

Office Address

ASIIN e. V.
Mörsenbroicher Weg 200
40470 Düsseldorf
Germany
Phone: +49 211 900977-0
Fax: +49 211 900977-99
Email: info@asiin.de
www.asiin.de

Postal Address

ASIIN e. V.
Postfach 10 11 39
40002 Düsseldorf
Germany

Note: please send packages to the office address.

Contact Persons at the ASIIN Office

ASIIN’s main staff members form the business office for the association and the Consult GmbH. This is where accreditation and certification procedures, evaluations, consultancy and projects are designed and managed, as well as where the work of expert panels is coordinated and panel decisions are implemented.

Dr. Iring Wasser
Managing Director
Phone: +49 211 900977-10
gf@asiin.de
Dipl.-Phys. Rainer Arnold
Project Manager
Phone: + 49 211 900977-14
arnold@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 09 - Chemistry;
Technical Committee 10 - Life Sciences
Christoph Ascher
Project Manager
Phone: + 49 211 900977-46
ascher@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 06 - Industrial Engineering;
Technical Committee 12 - Mathematics
Karin Berg
Secretary
Phone: +49 211 900977-12
berg@asiin.de
Supervises: Accounting, Billing, and more.

Dr. Martin Foerster
Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-22
foerster@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 04 - Informatics/Computer Science;
Technical Committee 07 - Business Informatics/Information Systems;
International Office

Dr. Siegfried Hermes
Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-18
hermes@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 02 - Electrical Engineering/Information Technology;
Technical Committee 08 - Agriculture, Nutritional Sciences and Landscape Architecture
Joleen Koop
Student Assistant
Phone: +49 211 900977-30
koop@asiin.de
Selin Mesmeh
Student Assistant
Phone: +49 211 900977-44
mesmeh@asiin.de
Dr. Michael Meyer
Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-24
meyer@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 03 - Civil Engineering, Geodesy and Architecture;
Technical Committee 11 - Geosciences;
Certification
Dipl.-Kffr. Marleen Roggan
Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-32
roggan@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 05 - Physical Technologies, Materials and Processes;
Technical Committee 13 - Physics
Jessica Sabban
Organisational/Event Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-26
sabban@asiin.de

Pia Schorn, M.A.
Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-34
schorn@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 01 - Mechanical Engineering/Process Engineering

Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Wörhoff
IT and Office Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-36
woerhoff@asiin.de

 

Travel by Public Transport

From Düsseldorf Main Station (Hauptbahnhof) take S-Bahn S1 (direction towards Dortmund Hbf), or S6 (direction towards Essen Hbf) or S11 (direction towards Düsseldorf Flughafen Terminal) to the stop “Düsseldorf Wehrhahn” – this is one stop from the main station. There you change to the tram/U-Bahn U72 (direction towards Ratingen Mitte). Take U72 to the stop “Mörsenbroicher Weg” (7 stops) which is directly opposite our building. We are in the building at number 200, Haus 3, 10th floor. The total travel time is around 20 minutes.

For train connections please refer to the Travelservice of Deutsche Bahn.

Travel by Car