Contact

Contact

Contact Persons at the ASIIN Office

ASIIN’s main staff members form the business office for the association and the Consult GmbH. This is where accreditation and certification procedures, evaluations, consultancy and projects are designed and managed, as well as where the work of expert panels is coordinated and panel decisions are implemented.

Dr. Iring Wasser
Managing Director
Phone: +49 211 900977-10
gf@asiin.de
Dipl.-Phys. Rainer Arnold
Senior Project Manager
Phone: + 49 211 900977-14
arnold@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 09 - Chemistry;
Technical Committee 10 - Life Sciences;
Technical Committee 14 - Medicine;
International Office
Karin Berg
Secretary
Phone: +49 211 900977-12
berg@asiin.de
Supervises: Accounting, Billing, and more.
Tobias Buse
Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-16
buse@asiin.de
Dr. Martin Foerster
Consultant/Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-22
foerster@asiin.de
Supervises:
ASIIN Academy
Raphaela Forst, M. A.
Project Manager
Organisational/Event Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-20
forst@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 13 - Physics
Daniel Gödde
Student Assistant
Phone: +49 211 900977-30
goedde@asiin.de
Christin Habermann, M. A.
Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-46
habermann@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 06 - Industrial Engineering
Technical Committee 12 - Mathematics
Dr. Siegfried Hermes
Senior Consultant/Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-18
hermes@asiin.de
Supervises:
Certification
Julia Linne
Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-32
linne@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 02 - Electrical Engineering/Information Technology;
Technical Committee 08 - Agriculture, Nutritional Sciences and Landscape Architecture
Dr. Michael Meyer
Senior Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-24
meyer@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 03 - Civil Engineering, Geodesy and Architecture;
Technical Committee 11 - Geosciences
Sophie Schulz, M. A.
Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-26
schulz@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 04 - Informatics/Computer Science;
Technical Committee 07 - Business Informatics/Information Systems
Arne Thielenhaus, M. Sc.
Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-38
thielenhaus@asiin.de
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Wörhoff
IT and Office Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-36
woerhoff@asiin.de
Dr. Britta Zieser
Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-44
zieser@asiin.de
Supervises:
Technical Committee 01 - Mechanical Engineering/Process Engineering;
Technical Committee 05 - Physical Technologies, Materials and Processes

 

Office Address

ASIIN e. V.
Mörsenbroicher Weg 200
40470 Düsseldorf
Germany
Phone: +49 211 900977-0
Fax: +49 211 900977-99
Email: info@asiin.de

Postal Address

ASIIN e. V.
Postfach 10 11 39
40002 Düsseldorf
Germany

Note: please send packages to the office address.

Travel by Public Transport

From Düsseldorf Main Station (Hauptbahnhof) take S-Bahn S1 (direction towards Dortmund Hbf), or S6 (direction towards Essen Hbf) or S11 (direction towards Düsseldorf Flughafen Terminal) to the stop “Düsseldorf Wehrhahn” – this is one stop from the main station. There you change to the tram/U-Bahn U72 (direction towards Ratingen Mitte). Take U72 to the stop “Mörsenbroicher Weg” (7 stops) which is directly opposite our building. We are in the building at number 200, Haus 3, 10th floor. The total travel time is around 20 minutes.

For train connections please refer to the Travelservice of Deutsche Bahn.

Travel by Car