Contact

Contact

Office Address

ASIIN e. V.
Mörsenbroicher Weg 200
40470 Düsseldorf
Germany
Phone: +49 211 900977-0
Fax: +49 211 900977-99
Email: info@asiin.de
www.asiin.de

Postal Address

ASIIN e. V.
Postfach 10 11 39
40002 Düsseldorf
Germany

Note: please send packages to the office address.

Contact Persons at the ASIIN Office

ASIIN’s main staff members form the business office for the association and the Consult GmbH. This is where accreditation and certification procedures, evaluations, consultancy and projects are designed and managed, as well as where the work of expert panels is coordinated and panel decisions are implemented.

Dr. Iring Wasser
Managing Director
Phone: +49 211 900977-10
gf@asiin.de
Dipl.-Phys. Rainer Arnold
Programme Manager/Project Manager
Phone: + 49 211 900977-14
arnold@asiin.de
Supervises: TC 09; TC 10
Karin Berg
Secretary
Phone: +49 211 900977-12
berg@asiin.de
Supervises: Accounting, Billing, and more.
Dr. Martin Foerster
Programme Manager/Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-22
foerster@asiin.de
Supervises: TC 04; TC 07
Dr. Siegfried Hermes
Programme Manager/Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-18
hermes@asiin.de
Supervises: TC 02; TC 08
Joleen Koop
Student Assistant
Phone: +49 211 900977-30
koop@asiin.de
Dr. Thomas Lichtenberg
Programme Manager/Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-46
lichtenberg@asiin.de
Supervises: TC 01
Dr. Michael Meyer
Programme Manager/Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-24
meyer@asiin.de
Supervises: TC 03; TC 11; Certification
Dipl.-Kffr. Marleen Roggan
Programme Manager/Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-32
roggan@asiin.de
Supervises: TC 12
Maria Velikopolskaya, M.Sc.
Organisational/Event Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-34
velikopolskaya@asiin.de
Dr. Alexander Weber
Programme Manager/Project Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-20
weber@asiin.de
Supervises: TC 05; TC 06; TC 13
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Wörhoff
IT and Office Manager
Phone: +49 211 900977-36
woerhoff@asiin.de

 

Travel by Public Transport

From Düsseldorf Main Station (Hauptbahnhof) take S-Bahn S1 (direction towards Dortmund Hbf), or S6 (direction towards Essen Hbf) or S11 (direction towards Düsseldorf Flughafen Terminal) to the stop “Düsseldorf Wehrhahn” – this is one stop from the main station. There you change to the tram/U-Bahn U72 (direction towards Ratingen Mitte). Take U72 to the stop “Mörsenbroicher Weg” (7 stops) which is directly opposite our building. We are in the building at number 200, Haus 3, 10th floor. The total travel time is around 20 minutes.

For train connections please refer to the Travelservice of Deutsche Bahn.

Travel by Car