Members of ASIIN e.V.

Members of ASIIN e.V.

The association of ASIIN is being supported by institutional members. They are divided into four groups.

Group 1: Technical and Scientific Associations and Professional Organisations

Group 2: Trade Associations and Umbrella Organisations of the Social Partners

Group 3: Universities

Group 4: Universities of Applied Sciences

  • Fakultäten- und Fachbereichstag Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen e.V. (FFBT WI)
  • Gruppe der Fachhochschulen in der Hochschulrektorenkonferenz
    (HRK) in Kooperation mit der Konferenz der Fachbereichstage e. V.
    Group of universities of applied sciences as part of the German Rectors' Conference (HRK) in cooperation with the faculty association conferences
  • Konferenz der Fachbereichstage (KFBT)


Organisations that are part of one of the four membership groups are eligible to apply for membership. Membership for individuals is not possible. If you are interested in membership, please contact the staff members at our ASIIN office.